America cancels visa-free access to those who traveled to these countries, including Iraq

2019/08/06 09:58:39

The United States has decided to cancel visa-free access for those who traveled or were in eight countries after March 1, 2011.

The countries are Iran, Iraq, North Korea, Sudan, Syria, Libya, Somalia or Yemen.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s