Kurdistan Regional Government announces the distribution of salaries for November 2017


24/03/2018 – 21:24

News / Kurdistan

The Ministry of Finance in the Kurdistan Regional Government, on Saturday, the schedule of distribution of salaries of staff for the region for the month of November.

According to the statement, the salaries will be distributed as follows:

First Sunday, 25 March 2018:

1 Ministry of Higher Education and Scientific Research

2 Ministry of Justice

3 Judicial Council

4 The Ministry of Labour and Social Affairs

5 Social allowances

6 The Ministry of Planning

7 Ministry of Natural Resources

8 Ministry of transportation

9 The Ministry of Construction and Housing

10 Ministry of Industry and Trade

11 Security Council

II. Monday 26.3.2018:

1 The Ministry of Electricity

2 Mine Action Foundation

3 Office of Financial Supervision

4 Human Rights Commission

5 Management of areas outside the administration of the region

6 Environment Agency

7 Investment Authority

8 Integrity Commission

9 Election and Referendum Commission

10 Ministry of Agriculture and Water Resources

11 Ministry of Culture and Youth

12 The Ministry of Awqaf and Religious Affairs

13 Security Foundation

14 Presidency of the Territory

15 Presidency of Parliament

16 Council of Ministers

III. Tuesday 27.3.2018:

1 Command of Zirvani and Peshmerga Defense and Emergency

2 The Oil Brigade

Fourth: Wednesday, March 28,

Units 70 and 80 (Peshmerga forces).

V. Thursday, 29 March 2018:

Diwan and brigades Ministry of Peshmerga.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s