Talabani in a letter to Barzani: This is my decision as long as the latter remained alive


 

Talabani in a letter to Barzani: This is my decision as long as the latter remained alive
11 minutes ago

Twilight News / Kurdish media revealed on Tuesday unveiled a letter sent former President of the Republic and the leader of the Patriotic Union of Kurdistan, Jalal Talabani, to the President of the Kurdistan Region Masoud Barzani.

Talabani stressed in the letter that he will remain in peace and harmony with Barzani family as long as he is alive.

The letter by Talabani, on 19 August 2012, when he held office as President of the Republic of Iraq and face to the President of the Kurdistan region, Massoud Barzani, “My dear, that the last decision of my life as long as I live to be in peace and harmony with Barzani family and a friend and companion in the struggle, and will not Allow sabotaging this relationship in any way. “

Talabani said, “When you listen to your words, I tell my friends if Kak Massoud announced the cancellation of the strategic agreement, I am I will announce renewal and work on strengthening, and if we closed the door Fsnzhb him through the window.”

http://www.shafaaq.com/ar/Ar_NewsReader/fb2ad71b-bfe9-4a2e-98b0-9f4835a8bdfd

 

Leave a Reply

