Parliament Completes Vote to The Ministerial Cab

Parliament Completes Vote to The Ministerial Cab
18/10/2014 14:51:00
BAGHDAD / NINA / House of Representatives voted today to complete the ministerial cab after the agreement on the security ministers in the House’s session which was attended by Prime Minister Haider al-Abadi.

MP, Rehab Al-Abbouda told the National Iraqi News Agency / NINA / The House of Representatives voted to approve ( Jassim Mohammed for the Immigration Ministry, Bayyan Nuri as the Minister for Women, Hoshyar Zebari for the financial, Khalid al-Obeidi, the defense and Mohammed Salem Ghaban for the interior, Adil Shirshab for Tourism and Friard Raundozi for Culture, Saman Abdullah as Minister of State and Rose Nuri Shaways deputy Prime Minister.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s